Freedoms Children
(Back From The Dead)


  1. Down Bread Street
  2. Aitkin's Drum
  3. Chicken Heart
  4. Winter Carol
  5. Buddha Fields
  6. Bella Donna
  7. Blind
  8. Paper Boats
  9. Park Off
  10. Wet Head
  11. Meet The Creature


  • Ken E Henson: Guitar, keyboards
  • Brian Davidson: Vocals
  • Ramsay MacKay: Vocals, bass, guitars

  • Jonathan Neaves: Drums
  • Bruce Muirhead: Bass
  • Kobus van Tonder: Keyboards

Release information:

Recorded in 1996, as yet unreleased.



Freedoms Children Family Tree - the roots and branches of South Africa's greatest rock band

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends