Third Eye - Searching

album cover


  1. A Sad Tale
  2. Selby's Hospitality
  3. Retain Your Half-Ticket
  4. Stagemakers
  5. Awakening
  6. I Can't Believe It


  • Ronnie Selby: Lead Guitar
  • Maurice Saul: Vocals, Lead Guitar
  • Dawn Selby: Piano, Hammond Organ
  • Robbie Pavid: Drums
  • Mike Sauer: Six String Bass

Produced by Hennie Bekker and Billy Forrest.

Release information:

1969, Polydor, 277030



Information and cover scan kindly supplied by Andrew King, July/August 1999.

TOP back to where you came from
South African Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Files