Third Eye - Awakening

album cover


  1. All along the watchtower
  2. Lost boy
  3. Valley of sadness
  4. Apricot brandy
  5. Magic handkerchief
  6. Love is a beautiful thing
  7. My head spins round
  8. Snow child
  9. Morning dew
  10. Society's child


  • Ronnie Selby: Lead Guitar
  • Maurice Saul: Vocals, Lead Guitar
  • Dawn Selby: Piano, Hammond Organ
  • Robbie Pavid: Drums
  • Mike Sauer: Six String Bass

Release information:

May 1969, Polydor, 277002



Information kindly supplied by Andrew King, August 1999 and Robbie Pavid, March 2005.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends