Margaret Singana
Where Is The Love


  1. Where is the Love
  2. That's When the Music Takes Me
  3. I Surrender
  4. I Like It
  5. At the Zoo
  6. Love Will Find a Way
  7. Stand By Your Man
  8. Many Rivers to Cross
  9. Tears on My Pillow
  10. Open Your Mind

Release information:

1976, Casablanca, NBLP 7026


  • Margaret Singana: Vocals
  • Trevor Rabin: Guitar, bass, keyboards, vibes, vocals
  • Kevin Kruger: Drums & percussion
  • Malcom Watson: Guitar
  • Glynn Storm: Synthesizer
  • Mike Makhalemele: Tenor sax
  • Kiepie Moeketsi: Alto sax
  • Ennis Mpale: Trumpet
  • Tamba Mehlomakulu: Trumpet
  • Jeanette Tsagane: vocals
  • Desi Ray: vocals
  • String section: Pro Arte, leader Braam Verhoef

Produced by:
Patric van Blerk, Allan Goldberg & Trevor Rabin
Engineered by Allan Goldberg at Satbel Music Recording, South Africa


TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Legends

South Africa's Rock Classics