Hotline - Jive

album cover


  1. Gonondo Omkhulu
  2. Nomayeza (Touch Touch Jive)
  3. Jive Tonight
  4. Yellow Van
  5. Higher And Higher
  6. Part Of Africa


  • PJ Powers: Vocals
  • Alistair Coakley: Lead guitar, producer
  • Guido Maibaum: Bass
  • Larry Rose: Drums
  • Ron "Bones" Brettell: Keyboards, producer

  • Mandla Masuku: Sax solos

Release information:

1987, MFM (distributed by Teal), FML1015


TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends