Time To Love
Disco Rock Machine

album cover


  1. Time To Love (Rabin) [7.20]
  2. Living For The City (Stevie Wonder) [7.20]
  3. You Really Got Me (Ray Davies) [7.13]
  4. Loving Styles (Rabin) [7.15]

Produced and arranged by Trevor Rabin (from Rabbitt)
Recorded at RPM Studios by Hennie Hartmann

Musicians (to be confirmed):

  • Trevor Rabin: guitars, keyboards
  • René Veldsman: vocals
  • Kevin Kruger: drums

Release information:

1978, RPM, RPM 1123


All these tracks are available on CD on the 2CD compilation Disco Fever released by Gallo in 1999.

TOP back to where you came from
South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends