Various Artists - A Moment In Cape Town


CD Cover

November 2002, Wonder Label


  1. Red Rock City - Mac Mackenzie & the Goema Captains of Cape Town mp3
  2. Amazing Grace - Ernie
  3. Nalete - Neo Muyanga
  4. Don't Push - Mikanic featuring Ernie Deane and Lee Thompson mp3
  5. Vibin' at Cairo's - Richard Ceasar
  6. Time To Fight - Carlo Dimonde & the David Poole Quartet
  7. DJ's Request - Black Noize feauring Sky189
  8. Slow Slow - Robbie Jansen & the Sons of Table Mountain
  9. Nasty - Golliwog
  10. Vrou van Samaria - Alex van Heerden & Derek Gripper
  11. On And On - The Khoi Konnextion
  12. Ignorance - Devious
  13. Eclipse - Tribe

    Recorded live at the SABC Beach Road studios 2002

Buy CDs

Buy South African CDs from
One World

One World


Download South African MP3s


TOPback to where you came from
SA Rock Compilation Albums
South African Rock Encyclopedia