Golden Earring


Moontan Moontan
European album 1973 US album 1974

US track listing:

  1. Radar Love
  2. Candy's Going Bad
  3. Vanilla Queen
  4. Big Tree, Blue Sea
  5. Are You Receiving Me

European track listing:

  1. Candy's Going Bad
  2. Are You Receiving Me
  3. Suzy Lunacy (Mental Rock)
  4. Radar Love
  5. Just like Vince Taylor
  6. Vanilla Queen


Guest Musicians:

Produced and Arranged by Golden Earring
Executive Producer: Fred Haayen
Recorded in Holland in 1973

Visit the website for more info.
TOP back to where you came from
Home | Legends | Obscure | Rock Lists | Set Lists | Trivia | Contact ]