City Limits
City Limits

City Limits


  1. Let Me Go While I Can (R. Wolff) (4:50)
  2. When You Gonna Love Me (C Ghelakis/C Angelopulo) (3:32)
  3. Baby's Not An Angel (J Weddepohl) (4:05)
  4. Oh Girl (C Ghelakis/C Angelopulo) (3:09)
  5. Can't Find It Anywhere (J Weddepohl) (4:18)
  6. Shouldn't Fall in Love (J Weddepohl) (4:15)
  7. Miracle (R Wolff/R Butow) (3:15)
  8. Do You Love Me a Lot (J Weddepohl) (3:10)
  9. I Want You Babe (J Weddepohl) (3:58)
  10. Maybe (R Wolff/R Butow) (3:04)
  11. Wanna MAke You Mine (J Weddepohl) (3:30)

Produced by Hilton Rosenthal and City Limits
Engineered by Peter Thaites
Recorded and mixed at Satbel Studios


  • Rick Wolff: Keyboards, Guitar, Sax, Percussion, Lead Vocals
  • Joe Alves: Lead Guitar, Vocals
  • John Weddepohl: Keyboards, Lead Vocals
  • Chris Ghelakis: Bass Guitar
  • Neil McKellar: Drums

Strings on 'Miracle' and 'I Want You Babe' arranged and conducted by Johnny Boshoff
Sax solo on 'I Want You Babe' by Robbie Jansen

Release information:

1980, Minc (MINC1010)

All info supplied by John Samson, April 2002.

South Africa's Rock Classics

South Africa's Rock Legends